York County Republican Officers / Executive Committee / Delegation / Officials

County Officers

Chair: Jeff Piccola
Vice Chair: Holly Robson Kelley
Acting   Treasurer:
            Shelley L. Schazberger 
Secretary: Laura Shue                    

Executive Committee
Tim Barker
Greg Blymire
Scott Burford
Kim Carl
Jeff Gay
Eric Haywood
Tom Kearney
Kyle King
Jeff Kissling
Jared Mellott
Linda Myers Drei
John O'Neill
John Popovich
Scott Roland
Nick Shields
Bryan Tate
Jake Taylor
Caroll Tignall
Paula Vitz

State Committee

Jeff Piccola
Tim Barker
Allison Blew
Chris DelVecchio
Linda Myers Drei
Marlyn Gillispie
Tom Kearney
Holly Kelley
Nancy Kilgore
Kelly Margetas
George Margetas
Stan Saylor
Jake Taylor

County Officials

County Commissioners
Ronald E. Smith
Julie Wheeler

Clerk of Courts
Dan Byrnes

Register of   Wills & Clerk
of the Orphan's Court

Bryan Tate

County Controller
Greg Bower

Pam Gay

District Attorney
David W. Sunday Jr.

Allison Blew

Recorder of Deeds
Laura Shue

County Sheriff
Rich Keuerleber

County Treasurer
Barb Bair

York County Republican PA Legislators
Link to see how PA Legislators Voted

PA Senators

Chris Gebhard
Senate District 48 (Term Expires: 2022) serving Dauphin (Part), Lebanon and York (Part) Counties.
Doug Mastriano
Senate District 33 (Term Expires: 2024) serving Adams, Cumberland (part), Franklin (part) and York (Part) Counties. 
Kristin Phillips-Hill
Senate District 28 (Term Expires: 2022) serving  York (Part) County.
Mike Regan
Senate District 31 (Term Expires: 2020) serving Cumberland (Part) and York (Part) Counties.

PA Representatives

Keith Gillespie
District 47,  serving York County (Part)
Seth M. Grove
District 196, serving York County (Part)
Mike Jones
District 93, serving York County (Part)
Dawn W. Keefer
District 92, serving York County (Part),
Cumberland County (Part)
Kate A. Klunk
District 169, serving York County (Part)
Stan Saylor
District 94, serving York County (Part)

York County United States Senator/Representatives

Click to see how the US Senators & Representatives Voted

United States Senate
Senators of the 111th Congress

Senator Patrick J. Toomey
Website: https://toomey.senate.gov/
U.S.Federal Building
228 Walnut St, Street. 1104
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: (717) 782-3951 Fax: (717) 782-4920
Washington, DC Office
248 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4254 Fax: (202) 228-0284

United States House of Representatives

Congressman Scott Perry
Website: https://perry.house.gov/
York County District Office
2501 Catherine Street Suite 11
York, PA 17408
Phone: (717) 893-7868
Washington, DC Office
1207 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5836 Fax: (202) 226-1000


Congressman Llyod Smucker
Website: https://smucker.house.gov/
York County 11th Congressional District
Hanover Office
118 Carlisle Street, Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-969-6132
Red Lion Office
100 Redco Avenue, Red Lion, PA 17356
Phone: 717-969-6133
 Washington, DC Office
127 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2411 Fax: (202) 225-2013