Join our


Recruit and Support Republicans running for Municipal Office or School Board in York County.

Why get involved in local government?

Be a Role Model - volunteering, being part of the community, showing service and leadership will set a great example for your family and friends.

Issues, Issues, Issues - While not working for World Peace or balancing the federal budget, you do deal with your share of important issues that affect everyone, like public safety, land use planning, and community and school policy. Each of those issues contributes to your budget.

Stop being a victim of bad local policy and get involved in your municipal government and school board. It is a great way to feel pride in your community.

Decisions that affect the future of you and your family are being made now. Why not be the one making those decisions?

Let's fill local seats with Republicans!