October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sun, September 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM PIZZA & POLITICS Sun, September 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM 28 VOTER CONTACT TRAINING Mon, September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM LAW ENFORCEMENT COALITION Mon, September 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM 29 KEEP AMERICA GREAT MEETUP Tue, September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM PRESIDENTIAL WATCH PARTY Tue, September 29, 2020 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM 30 VOTER CONTACT TRAINING Wed, September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, September 30, 2020 05:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, September 30, 2020 06:00 PM GALS WITH GUNS Wed, September 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM 1 VOTER REGISTRATION Thu, October 1, 2020 05:00 PM CONTACT TRAINING Thu, October 1, 2020 06:00 PM PHONE BANKING Thu, October 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM 2 PRAYER GATHERING Fri, October 2, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM PIZZA & POLITICS Fri, October 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM 3 PRAYER GATHERING Sat, October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Sat, October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Sat, October 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
4 DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sun, October 4, 2020 01:00 PM 5 VOTER REGISTRATION & PHONE BANKING Mon, October 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM CONTACT TRAINING Mon, October 5, 2020 05:00 PM 6 VOTER REGISTRATION Tue, October 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM KEEP AMERICA GREAT MEETUP Tue, October 6, 2020 05:00 PM 7 VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, October 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM CONTACT TRAINING Wed, October 7, 2020 05:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, October 7, 2020 05:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, October 7, 2020 06:00 PM W4T, VETERAN's, and SPORTSMAN/2nd AMENDMENT MEETUP Wed, October 7, 2020 07:00 PM VICE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE WATCH PARTY Wed, October 7, 2020 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM 8 VOTER REGISTRATION Thu, October 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Thu, October 8, 2020 05:00 PM 9 PRAYER GATHERING Fri, October 9, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM PIZZA & POLITICS Fri, October 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM FIREARM FRIDAY Fri, October 9, 2020 06:00 PM 10 COFFEE WITH VETERANS Sat, October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM COFFEE WITH VETERANS Sat, October 10, 2020 08:00 AM PRAYER GATHERING Sat, October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Sat, October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Sat, October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sat, October 10, 2020 09:30 AM
11 DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sun, October 11, 2020 01:00 PM 12 VOTER REGISTRATION Mon, October 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM LAW ENFORCEMENT COALITION Mon, October 12, 2020 07:00 PM 13 VOTER REGISTRATION Tue, October 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM 14 VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, October 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Wed, October 14, 2020 05:00 PM GALS WITH GUNS Wed, October 14, 2020 07:00 PM 15 VOTER REGISTRATION Thu, October 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Thu, October 15, 2020 05:00 PM 16 PRAYER GATHERING Fri, October 16, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM VOTER REGISTRATION Fri, October 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM 17 PRAYER GATHERING Sat, October 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Sat, October 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sat, October 17, 2020 09:30 AM VOTER REGISTRATION Sat, October 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
18 DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sun, October 18, 2020 01:00 PM 19 LINK TO TRACK YOUR VOTER'S REGISTRATION APPLICATION Mon, October 19, 2020 12:00 AM VOTER REGISTRATION APPLICATION DUE Mon, October 19, 2020 12:00 AM PHONE BANKING Mon, October 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM 20 PHONE BANKING Tue, October 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM KEEP AMERICA GREAT MEETUP Tue, October 20, 2020 05:00 PM 21 W4T, VETERAN's, and SPORTSMAN/2nd AMENDMENT MEETUP Wed, October 21, 2020 07:00 PM 22 PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE WATCH PARTY Thu, October 22, 2020 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM 23 PHONE BANKING Fri, October 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Prayer Gathering Fri, October 23, 2020 01:00 PM PIZZA & POLITICS Fri, October 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM FIREARM FRIDAY Fri, October 23, 2020 06:00 PM 24 COFFEE WITH VETERANS Sat, October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM PHONE BANKING Sat, October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM PRAYER GATHERING Sat, October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sat, October 24, 2020 09:30 AM
25 DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sun, October 25, 2020 01:00 PM 26 PHONE BANKING Mon, October 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM LAW ENFORCEMENT COALITION Mon, October 26, 2020 07:00 PM 27 LINK TO ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT APPLICATION STATUS Tue, October 27, 2020 12:00 AM MAIL IN/ABSENTEE BALLOT APPLICATION Tue, October 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 05:00 PM PHONE BANKING Tue, October 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM KEEP AMERICA GREAT MEETUP Tue, October 27, 2020 05:00 PM 28 PHONE BANKING Wed, October 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM GALS WITH GUNS Wed, October 28, 2020 07:00 PM 29 PHONE BANKING Thu, October 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM 30 PRAYER GATHERING Fri, October 30, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM PHONE BANKING Fri, October 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM 31 PRAYER GATHERING Sat, October 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM DOOR KNOCKING TOUR EVENT Sat, October 31, 2020 09:30 AM PHONE BANKING Sat, October 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Paid for by the York County Republican Committee.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate Committee.